The wait is over! New EP out now!

Finally, the first studio release from Avrigus in nearly 10 years is here! The new EP titled Beauty and Pain is ready for purchase and immediate download right here from our online store. This is the first release featuring the new Avrigus vocalist / composer Megan Robins and promises to be a must have for Avrigus fans everywhere.

The EP features 5 brand new tracks and has a total running time of just over 27 minutes. The track listing is as follows:

1.Beauty and Pain4.47
3.A Banquet of Souls6.54
Buy the new Avrigus album Beauty and Pain

All transactions are securely handled by Paypal. Once your transaction is complete you will be sent an email notification containing a direct download link to the EP in MP3 format. The download consists of one ZIP file containing 5 MP3’s encoded at 320kbps and one PDF file containing the cover artwork and lyrics.